By Sarah Mitchell Cosmetic Ingredient Researcher
Terez and Honor Eyelash Growth Serum product bottle
#6 in Our Rankings

Terez & Honor Enhancing Eyelash & Brow Serum Review

by Terez & Honor

Price $22.49
Size Not stated
Lasts Not stated
Results In Brand says 4-6 weeks
✓ Prostaglandin-Free
Original editorial photography · The Lash List · July–August 2026
Terez & Honor retail box and tube photographed by The Lash List
Retail pack
Terez & Honor open applicator and brush photographed by The Lash List
Applicator
Terez & Honor tube beside its labeled test sample for The Lash List comparison
Testing sample
8
Overall Score

This score reflects our label, price, and published-evidence review. We do not have a product-specific panel result for this formula.

Score Breakdown

Ingredient Safety (25%)
9.0/10
Effectiveness (25%)
7.5/10
Value (15%)
9.0/10
User Reviews (15%)
7.5/10
Transparency (10%)
7.5/10
Ease of Use (10%)
8.5/10

The Quick Take

Answer: The reviewed product is Terez & Honor’s Enhancing Eyelash & Brow Serum, a 2-in-1 formula. Its current official product page calls it prostaglandin-free and lists peptide complexes, botanical extracts, panthenol, niacinamide, caffeine, sodium hyaluronate, and hydrolyzed keratin. That makes it a formula to consider if avoiding prostaglandin analogues is your priority, not a basis for promising a particular growth result.

Current listings checked August 19, 2026: The official page shows a $22.49 sale price, a $29.99 regular price, and a 4.5/5 customer rating. It does not state a volume. A current Amazon listing for the same named product identifies a 3 mL bottle and a two-month supply, so we treat the size and supply as listing-specific rather than direct brand-page facts.

Review update

What changed on

We rechecked the exact 2-in-1 product, $22.49 sale price, $29.99 regular price, peptide-led ingredient list and the brand-hosted review count. The 8.6/10 score is unchanged.

Verdict: Score and ranking unchanged after this source check.

Brand and product timeline

  1. The current 2-in-1 listing appears

    The current store record for the Enhancing Eyelash & Brow Serum dates to January 2024. Source

  2. The brand publishes its safety position

    Terez & Honor published an explainer describing the serum as prostaglandin-free. Source

  3. Product identity and price rechecked

    The current page identifies the reviewed product as the 2-in-1 serum and lists a $22.49 sale price against $29.99 regular. Source

Formula and Variant Snapshot

Review factorWhat the current official page says
Reviewed productEnhancing Eyelash & Brow Serum, a 2-in-1 lash-and-brow product
Prostaglandin statusThe brand calls this formula prostaglandin-free.
Current displayed price$22.49 sale price; $29.99 regular price
Size and supply3 mL and a two-month supply on the current Amazon listing; not stated on the direct brand page.
Customer rating4.5/5 on the current direct brand page.
Separate variantREviving Lash Serum is a separate, lash-only product with a different displayed ingredient list and price. This review does not treat it as the same formula.

What the Current INCI List Supports

Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower ExtractMyristoyl Pentapeptide-17PanthenolNiacinamideCaffeine

The official list also names Eriobotrya japonica leaf extract, Lithospermum erythrorhizon root extract, Sargassum fulvellum extract, soybean seed extract, hydrolyzed keratin, sodium hyaluronate, biotinoyl tripeptide-1, oligopeptide-10, and sh-oligopeptide-1. We report these as label facts, not proof that any individual ingredient will deliver a specific lash outcome.

We do not have a product-specific tester-panel result to report for this formula. Brand language such as “clinically studied” and a six-week claim should be read as the brand’s claim unless the underlying study and finished formula are available for independent review.

Identity Matters Here

Terez & Honor currently sells two similarly positioned prostaglandin-free lash products. This page covers the Enhancing Eyelash & Brow Serum, the 2-in-1 product with a fine brush application direction. The brand’s REviving Lash Serum is a separate, lash-only product. Its page lists a different formula, including pea peptide, hydrolyzed vegetable protein, and sodium DNA, and a different displayed sale price. Do not transfer claims, label details, or results between the two.

Safety and Use

The Enhancing product page says to apply the serum to clean, dry upper-lash roots with the fine brush, avoid getting it into the eyes, wait about two to three minutes before other products or closing the eyes, and use it one to two times daily for four to six weeks. Eye-area products can still irritate individual users regardless of prostaglandin status. Discontinue use if irritation occurs and seek clinician guidance for persistent symptoms or questions involving pregnancy, nursing, glaucoma medication, or an eye condition.

Verdict

If you are choosing strictly by formula intent, this is a clearly identified prostaglandin-free, peptide-and-conditioning 2-in-1 product at the current displayed $22.49 sale price. Its key limitation is evidence specificity: the public page supplies an INCI list and brand testing language, but not enough independently reviewable finished-formula evidence for us to predict results or quantify tolerability.

Sources Checked

Enhancing Eyelash & Brow SerumCurrent price, product identity, ingredient list, and directionsView source →
Amazon product listing3 mL size and two-month supply listing detailsView source →
REviving Lash SerumSeparate lash-only formula and priceView source →

Terez & Honor Enhancing Eyelash & Brow Serum: FAQs

Is this Terez & Honor product prostaglandin-free?

The current official product page calls the Enhancing Eyelash & Brow Serum prostaglandin-free. We also distinguish it from the separate REviving Lash Serum rather than assuming both products share a formula.

What is in the reviewed formula?

The current list includes Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, clover flower extract, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, panthenol, niacinamide, caffeine, sodium hyaluronate, hydrolyzed keratin, and additional listed extracts and peptides.

How large is the bottle?

The current Amazon listing identifies a 3 mL bottle and a two-month supply. The direct brand page does not state a volume, so those details are listing-specific rather than direct brand-page facts.

Label checked against the linked official page Formula-specific review No product-specific panel result reported